سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

realeyz Call Me by Your Name Free Stream

Call Me by Your Name realeyz

 

 

 

runtime: 2 H 12 M

Rating: 8,7 / 10 stars

187946 Votes

Creator: André Aciman, James Ivory

Genre: Romance

Cast: Timothée Chalamet

????????

Official

????????

 

 

Through this scene that I have watched many many times I can"t help but wonder what armies wife is thinking during this scene. I love how this scene goes after the previous one where Elio"s mom reads that book and tells him it"s better to speak, so he did! She was shipping them together the whole time.

Armie is intense. i love it. “Elio, elio, elio, elio, elio... ” Im not crying, youre crying.

 

I love how we"re at the point where there"s videos like this now. Good job Lads. All we did was survive. Sometimes that"s enough. Such powerful words, so many brave men and women in World War II, who sacrificed everything against tyranny. This saved me because my girlfriend asked me if I had seen it and so long story short thanks.

 

Best movie ever to watch! ???. SO. GOOD. The picture of Timothee Chalamet is in his shirt. How lovely.??. Succinct, well thought out and informative review. thank you. I think the obstacles in this movies are good enough. Young love like this one sometimes gets interrupted by things that arent that big. It made me remember being young and in love. Teenage love is like this regardless of sexual preference. Its just love and I thought this was beautifully made. That is one beautifully shot scene. Wait, what? Do you still want more drama? It is not enough the way the movie ends? This film is so beautiful that hurts 10/10 ????????.

OMG I"m so ready for this film! The novel was so good and I cried after reading it! I couldn"t put it down. Call me selfish and delusional but i just can"t accept the fact that they are not together. after all this time. That look at 10:40 Armie gave Timmy, just. oh my God. you see, and then Timmy starts talking. They are not telling something us, they are just having conversation between them. Agree.

 

 

  1. http://liegreatedre.parsiblog.com/Posts/6/Merdb+Watch+Stream+1917/
  2. https://www.the-boomers.com/hdmovieswatch-download-movie-twilight/
  3. http://diatellcurddowc.parsiblog.com/Posts/8/Watchserieshd+Download+Full+Captain+America%3a+The+First+Avenger/